• IS BRITAIN EUROPEAN?
    REFLECTIONS ON BRITISH EUROSCEPTICISM AND THE IMPLICATIONS OF BREXIT by ANTONIA MOCHAN CENTRE FOR WORKPLACE LEADERSHIP
    2016-05-25
  • Essay Competition - Winner Announcement
    2015-11-16
  • EU-Australia Relations: Cooperation in the 21st Century
    2015-11-16
  • View all events
NEWS

CESAA Executive

President
Associate Professor Bruno Mascitelli (Swinburne University of Technology) - bmascitelli@swin.edu.au

Vice President & ANZJES Editor
Professor Peter Morgan (University of Sydney) - peter.morgan@sydney.edu.au

Treasurer
Ms Amanda Creighton - RMIT

Secretary
Ms Marion Schoen - University of Melbourne

Committee Members
Associate Professor Stephen Alomes (RMIT) - stephen.alomes@rmit.edu.au
Dr Riccardo Armillei (Deakin University) - r.armillei@deakin.edu.au
Mr Luigi Belmonte (Australian Catholic University) - luigi.belmonte@acu.edu.au
Ms Chiara De Lazzari (Swinburne University) – Website Coordinator - cdelazzari@swin.edu.au
Ms Maren Klein (Swinburne University) – CESAA Bulletin Coordinator - mklein@swin.edu.au
Dr Margherita Matera (University of Melbourne) – Membership Coordinator - mmatera@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McKenzie (University of Melbourne) – Essay Prize Coordinator - lachlan.mckenzie@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Bruce Wilson (RMIT) - Bruce.Wilson@rmit.edu.au
Ms Tamara Tubokovic (University of Melbourne) - tamarat@student.unimelb.edu.au